Members Remove
Authentication
Request
Identity of user to remove/suspend/have their files moved.
Downgrade the member to a Basic account. The user will retain the email address associated with their Dropbox
account and data in their account that is not restricted to team members. In order to keep the account the argument wipe_data should be set to false.
If provided, errors during the transfer process will be sent via email to this user. If the transfer_dest_id argument was provided, then this argument must be provided as well.